Manawatu Open 2020

Manawatu Open 2020

Dates: 17th & 18th October

Weigh In , Registration and Practice will open on Friday 16th (PM)

Event Dinner will be on Saturday night at the Rat Hole In Bulls.

Prize giving Will be held at conclusion of racing on Sunday at the track


Notice Of RaceManawatu Open 2020 Notice of Race

Competitor Entry 


Entry Fee:            

$65.00 Adults       $40.00 Youth (Under 19 as at 1 Apr 2020)

Entry fee includes lunch on both days.

All participants must be a current member of the NZBAI.

Pay entry fee to TSB account 15-3977-0010775-00.

(Use Your Name and ManOpen20 as the Reference)

Entries close on Wednesday 14th October 2020 at 1700hrs.  

Entries must be accompanied by the entry fee.

Late entries will be accepted until 1700 Friday 16th October 2020. The late entry fee will be additional $25 adult and $15 youth


Entries (at 15/10/2020)


Robert Deighton  (Man)

Scott McIntosh  (Man)

David Bowler  (Man)

Phil Ready  (Wgtn)

Cecilia Dalrymple (Man)


John Graham  (HB)

Julian Steven (Man)

Trevor Bates (HB)

Trevor Register (Man)

Dean Maher (Man)

Ian Morley (HB)

John Petch (Cant)

Geoff Russell (Man)

Rudi Dekker (Man)

Warren Pedley (Man)


Arron Schroder  (Man)

Ernie Watts  (Man)

Ray Kelly (Akld)

Bernie O’Donnell (Man)

Bruce Buckland (Man)

John Baines (Man)

Paul Randell (Man)

Carlo van den Dijssel (Man)


Andrew Curtis  (Man)

Ian Timperley  (Wgtn)

Martin Elms (Man)

Theo Vondervoot (Bay)

Robert Ansell (Man)

Trevor French (Bay)


Peter Curtis  (Man)

Don Palmer (Man)

John Anderson (Man)

Russell Gisbson (Man)

Hayden Pedley (Man)

Harry Ross (Man)

Allan Phillips (Akld)